For different reasons you may no longer want to view posts from a specific user.
To do this, simply hover your mouse next to the user's name in one of his posts: in this way a drop-down menu will be shown.
Then, click on Ignore User.
If you would like to reactivate the user's view, you have the possibility to remove this option directly from your profile.
From a Computer:
From a mobile device: